Valentina
Stadler Mezzo-soprano

Valentina Stadler
© Christian Knörr

The lyric mezzo-soprano Valentina Stadler is in demand internationally as an opera and concert singer. She appears at opera houses and festivals such as the Teatro Comunale di Bologna (Cherubino), the Teatro Regio di Parma (Fidalma in 'Il matrimonio segreto'), the Audi Summer Concerts (Stéphano) and the Innsbrucker Festwochen (Gismonda in 'Ottone'). She works with conductors such as Zubin Mehta, Jonathan Nott and Keri-Lynn Wilson.
On the concert stage she works regularly with Jérémie Rhorer, most recently at the Beethovenfest Bonn and the Kölner Philharmonie, and can be seen with him this season performing Mendelssohn's 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' at the Philharmonie Essen and at the Festival de Beaune. Other engagements have taken her to the Orchestra Sinfonica della Rai (Ion Marin), the Salzburger Festspiele (Riccardo Minasi) and the Staatsoper Berlin (Giuseppe Mentuccia). At the Filarmonica Toscanini she sang Mahler's 'Des Knaben Wunderhorn' and will be invited there again in 2024 with Beethoven's 9th Symphony (Enrico Onofri).
Valentina Stadler, born in Karlsruhe, studied in New York and Berlin. She was engaged for several seasons at the Münchner Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, where she made her debut as Dorabella, Second Lady, Hansel, Concepciòn and Maddalena. At Theater Basel she will make her role debuts in the 2023-25 seasons as the Rhine Daughter (Wellgunde) and Valkyrie (Siegrune) in Wagner's 'Ring des Nibelungen'.

Sat 22.06.

Last time in this Season

Opera

TicketsDas Rheingold Saturday, 22. June 2024 - 19:00
  • 30.– available
  • 100.– available
  • 115.– available
  • 130.– available
  • 145.– available

Sun 23.06.

Last time in this Season

Opera

TicketsDie Walküre Sunday, 23. June 2024 - 17:00
  • 30.– sold out
  • 100.– available
  • 115.– available
  • 130.– available
  • 145.– available

Sun 06.10.

Premiere

Opera

Valentina
Stadler Mezzosopran

Valentina Stadler
© Christian Knörr

Die lyrische Mezzosopranistin Valentina Stadler ist als Opern- und Konzertsängerin international gefragt. Sie gastiert an Opernhäusern und bei Festivals wie dem Teatro Comunale di Bologna (Cherubino), beim Teatro Regio di Parma (Fidalma in ‹Il matrimonio segreto›), bei den Audi Sommerkonzerten (Stéphano) und bei den Innsbrucker Festwochen (Gismonda in ‹Ottone›). Dabei arbeitet sie mit Dirigenten wie Zubin Mehta, Jonathan Nott und Keri-Lynn Wilson.
Auf der Konzertbühne arbeitet sie regelmässig mit Jérémie Rhorer zusammen, zuletzt beim Beethovenfest Bonn und in der Kölner Philharmonie und ist mit ihm in dieser Saison mit Mendelssohns ‹Sommernachtstraum› in der Philharmonie Essen sowie beim Festival de Beaune zu erleben. Weitere Engagements führten sie zum Orchestra Sinfonica della Rai (Ion Marin), zu den Salzburger Festspielen (Riccardo Minasi) und an die Staatsoper Berlin (Giuseppe Mentuccia). Bei der Filarmonica Toscanini sang sie Mahlers ‹Des Knaben Wunderhorn› und wird 2024 mit Beethovens 9. Symphonie (Enrico Onofri) erneut dort eingeladen.
Valentina Stadler, geboren in Karlsruhe, studierte in New York und Berlin. Sie war mehrere Spielzeiten am Münchner Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz engagiert und debütierte dort als Dorabella, Zweite Dame, Hänsel, Concepciòn und Maddalena. Am Theater Basel gibt sie in den Spielzeiten 2023-25 ihre Rollendebüts als Rheintochter (Wellgunde) und Walküre (Siegrune) in Wagners ‹Ring des Nibelungen›.

Sa. 08.06.

Oper

Uhr

TicketsDas Rheingold Samstag, 8. Juni 2024 - 19:00
  • 30.– Erhältlich
  • 100.– Erhältlich
  • 115.– Erhältlich
  • 130.– Erhältlich
  • 145.– Erhältlich

So. 09.06.

Oper

Uhr

TicketsDie Walküre Sonntag, 9. Juni 2024 - 17:00
  • 30.– Erhältlich
  • 100.– Erhältlich
  • 115.– Erhältlich
  • 130.– Erhältlich
  • 145.– Erhältlich

Mo. 17.06.

Oper

Uhr

TicketsDas Rheingold Montag, 17. Juni 2024 - 19:00
  • 30.– Erhältlich
  • 90.– Erhältlich
  • 105.– Erhältlich
  • 120.– Erhältlich
  • 135.– Erhältlich

Di. 18.06.

Oper

Uhr

TicketsDie Walküre Dienstag, 18. Juni 2024 - 18:00
  • 30.– Erhältlich
  • 90.– Erhältlich
  • 105.– Erhältlich
  • 120.– Erhältlich
  • 135.– Erhältlich

Sa. 22.06.

Zum letzten Mal in der Spielzeit

Oper

Uhr

TicketsDas Rheingold Samstag, 22. Juni 2024 - 19:00
  • 30.– Erhältlich
  • 100.– Erhältlich
  • 115.– Erhältlich
  • 130.– Erhältlich
  • 145.– Erhältlich

So. 23.06.

Zum letzten Mal in der Spielzeit

Oper

Uhr

TicketsDie Walküre Sonntag, 23. Juni 2024 - 17:00
  • 30.– Erhältlich
  • 100.– Erhältlich
  • 115.– Erhältlich
  • 130.– Erhältlich
  • 145.– Erhältlich