Buy an extra ticket if you have the financial means to do so. Make a trip to the theatre accessible to people who otherwise would not be able to afford it. ‹One More› is basically a social agreement amongst our visitors: it is a way of guaranteeing cultural participation for everyone.

Piktogramm Eins mehr

Simply book one or several tickets in person at the ticket office or online in the ticket shop for CHF 20 each. All tickets purchased in this manner go directly to the groups and clubs listed below. You can also receive a receipt for your donation.

Shop

Our partners are groups whose members would not be able to visit the theatre without this programme. Do you know of a group that might also be interested in becoming a partner? Then please go ahead and contact us!

Anja Adam
a.adam@theater-basel.ch
+41 (0)61 295 14 81

Theater Basel für alle

Kaufen Sie ein Ticket mehr, wenn es Ihr finanzieller Vorteil zulässt. So schenken Sie Menschen einen Theaterbesuch, die ihn sich selbst nicht leisten könnten. ‹Eins mehr› ist eine soziale Übereinkunft unter unseren Besucher*innen: So garantieren wir gemeinsam kulturelle Teilhabe. 

So funktioniert es

Piktogramm Eins mehr

Sie können persönlich an der Billettkasse oder online im Ticketshop unkompliziert eines oder mehrere Tickets zum Preis von je CHF 20.- dazubuchen. Alle so erworbenen Tickets gehen direkt weiter an die unten gelisteten Gruppen und Vereine. Der Erhalt einer Spendenquittung ist möglich.

Ticketshop

Unsere Partner

Unsere Partner sind Gruppen, deren Mitglieder sich den Theaterbesuch ohne dieses Programm nicht leisten könnten. Kennen Sie eine Gruppe, für die eine Partnerschaft ebenfalls interessant wäre? Dann nehmen Sie gerne mit uns Kontakt auf!

Anja Adam
a.adam@theater-basel.ch
+41 (0)61 295 14 81