Porte, Bühneneingang / Paketpost:
Elisabethenstr. 16
CH-4051 Basel

Briefpost:
Theater Basel
Postfach
CH-4010 Basel

+41 (0)61 295 11 00
info@theater-basel.ch

Simone Staehelin
+41 (0)61 295 14 35
s.staehelin@theater-basel.ch

Engagement:
Information on the theatre association and our friend circle. More

Opera
Roman Reeger, Leading Dramaturg 
+41 (0)61 295 14 83
r.reeger@theater-basel.ch

Theatre
Anja Dirks, Co-Director 
+41 (0)61 295 14 60
a.dirks@theater-basel.ch

Ballet
Anne-Catherine Thomas, Direction of Projects and Productions
+41 (0)61 295 14 48
a.thomas@theater-basel.ch

Florent Mollet, Production Manager
+41 (0)61 295 14 47
f.mollet@theater-basel.ch

Auditions: ballett@theater-basel.ch

Anja Adam, Co-Direction
+41 (0)61 295 14 81
a.adam@theater-basel.ch

Spielclubs (Theatre clubs)
spielclubs@theater-basel.ch

Children (Age recommendations, holiday workshops, childcare, participate)
familien@theater-basel.ch

Schools (Tickets)
schule@theater-basel.ch

Stage Design
Marion Andrea Menziger, Lead 
+41 (0)61 295 14 56
m.menziger@theater-basel.ch

Costume
Karin Schmitz, Lead
+41 (0)61 295 13 30
k.schmitz@theater-basel.ch

Makeup
Elisabeth Dillinger-Schwarz, Lead
+41 (0)61 295 13 37
e.dillinger@theater-basel.ch

Requisite
Stefan Gisler, Lead
+41 (0)61 295 12 79
s.gisler@theater-basel.ch

Lighting
Roland Edrich, Lead
+41 (0)61 295 12 99
r.edrich@theater-basel.ch

Jelena Vorburger, Vice manager
+41 (0)61 295 15 53
gastronomie@theater-basel.ch

Restaurant Besenstiel (Schauspielhaus), Klosterberg 2, 4051 Basel
+41 (0)61 273 97 00
info@besenstiel.ch

billettkasse@theater-basel.ch (frühestens 2 Wochen vor Vorstellung). Intendant:innen melden sich bitte beim Intendanzbüro.